Between Hte-Loire and Ardèche aboard a scenic train, you leave the Ardèche plateau since leaving St. Agrève the view of the chain Mézenc and Gerbier de Jonc. Schedules available at the Tourist Office.
After the boundary of the watershed Mediterranean Atlantic, we play hide and seek with the peak of Lizieux, gorges Lignon, passing through woods and meadows and vast it throughout the 20 km that separate us from Tence or 37 km Dunières. Circulation of steam train with historical material.

Amenities : Toilets – Parking – Parking nearby – Parking autocar

Services : Tourist brochures – Coach access – Boutique

Adult : of 9 to 16 € Child : of 6 to 11 €

Group rates depending on the number and if using a regular or special train. Family rates ( 2 adults +2 children) : free beyond the second child. Rates of child 4 to 12 years. Rates vary depending on the place of departure and if it is a one way or roundtrip, inquire at the Tourist Office of Pays de Saint-Agrève to 04 75 30 15 06

Contact
Phone : 04 75 30 15 06
Mel : message@asso-vfv.net
web : www.asso-vfv.net/

Address
The train station
07320 St. Agrève

Informations : www.asso-vfv.net

Entre Hte-Loire et Ardèche à bord d’un train pittoresque, vous quitterez le plateau ardéchois depuis Saint-Agrève en laissant le panorama sur la chaîne du Mézenc et le Gerbier de Jonc. Horaires disponibles à l’Office de Tourisme.
Après la limite de partage des eaux Méditerrannée Atlantique, nous jouons à cache-cache avec le pic du Lizieux, les gorges du Lignon, en traversant les bois et les vastes prairies et cela tout au long des 20 km qui nous séparent de Tence ou des 37 km de Dunières. Circulation de train à vapeur avec matériel historique.

Équipements : Toilettes – Parking – Parking à proximité – Parking autocar

Services : Documentation Touristique – Accès autocar – Boutique

Adulte : de 9 à 16 € Enfant : de 6 à 11 €

Tarifs groupe en fonction du nombre et si utilisation d’un train spécial ou régulier. tarifs famille ( 2 adultes +2 enfants) : gratuité au-delà du second enfant. Tarifs enfant de 4 à 12 ans. Les tarifs varient en fonction du lieu de départ et si il s’agit d’un trajet simple ou aller-retour, se renseigner auprès de l’Office de Tourisme du Pays de Saint-Agrève au 04 75 30 15 06

    Contact
    Téléphone : 04 75 30 15 06
    Mel : message@asso-vfv.net
    web : www.asso-vfv.net/

    Adresse
    La Gare
    07320 Saint-Agrève

Informations : www.asso-vfv.net