Located on the plateau of Upper Vivarais, the leisure Devesset Lake offers calm and relaxation at the edge of a lake 51 ha surrounded by conifers in the heart of a region touristique.Laissez you go to the scenery in this corner of nature where you can camp, picnic, you indulge in the pleasure of the walk, hiking, of mushroom picking.

You will enjoy the lake for a swim, water sports and many activities available to you.

The leisure Devesset Lake offers peace and relaxation in luxurious surroundings.

A lac 51 acres nestled in pine. You can camp, reside in wooden bungalows, picnic, you indulge in the pleasure of picking berries and mushrooms, enjoy the cool shade of trees or the pleasure of swimming.
The French Sailing School invites you to go sailing, windsurfing or dinghy.

In this natural area where the beeches grow, firs, Scots pine and other plant species, wildlife, landscapes, clean air and invigorating, all contribute to the well being of the visitor : he can indulge in the discovery of the, in many sports, cultural practice or just relaxing on the beach or in the shade of trees.

Site officiel : www.lac-de-devesset.fr/

Située sur le plateau du Haut-Vivarais, la base de loisirs du Lac de Devesset vous offre le calme et la détente au bord d’un lac de 51 ha entouré de conifères au coeur d’une région touristique.Laissez-vous aller au dépaysement dans ce coin de nature où vous pourrez camper, pique-niquer, vous adonner au plaisir de la promenade, de la randonnée, de la cueillette des champignons.

Vous profiterez du plan d’eau pour vous baigner, pratiquer les sports nautiques et de nombreuses activités mises à votre disposition.

La base de loisirs du Lac de Devesset vous offre calme et détente dans un cadre somptueux.

Un lac de 51 hectares est entouré de sapins. Vous pourrez camper, résider dans des bungalows en bois, pique-niquer, vous adonner au plaisir de la cueillette des fruits des bois et des champignons, savourer l’ombre rafraîchissante des arbres ou le plaisir de la baignade.
L’École Française de Voile vous invite à pratiquer la voile, la planche à voile ou le dériveur.

Dans cet espace naturel où croissent les hêtres, sapins, pins sylvestres et autres espèces végétales, la faune, les paysages, l’air pur et vivifiant, tout concourt au bien être du visiteur : il peut s’adonner à la découverte du milieu, à de nombreuses activités sportives, culturelles ou tout simplement pratiquer le farniente sur la plage ou à l’ombre des arbres.

Site officiel : www.lac-de-devesset.fr/